Department of

Public Health Seminars:

03/28/2017

Becoming the PI: Practical Grant Knowledge You Can Take to Any Institution

Post Award Grant Specialist


Resources:


Division of Epidemiology Faculty

Image of Dr. Kuzel

Anton J. Kuzel, MD, MHPE
Professor and Chair
One Capitol Square, Ste. 811
Phone: 804.828.9626
anton.kuzel@vcuhealth.org

anderson

Lisa S.Anderson, MPH
Instructor
Director of Educational Programs
One Capitol Square, Ste. 813
Phone: 804.628.2512
lisa.s.anderson@vcuhealth.org

Diane Bishop Diane L. Bishop, MPH
Instructor
One Capitol Square, Ste. 5008
Phone: 804.628.2508
diane.bishop@vcuhealth.org

buttery C. (Kim) Buttery, MD, MPH
Clinical Professor
Home Office
Phone: 804.560.1478
c.buttery@vcuhealth.org

chapman Derek A. Chapman, PhD
Associate Professor 
‌One Capitol Square, Ste. 5014
Phone: 804.628.4055 
derek.chapman@vcuhealth.org

Resa Jones Resa M. Jones, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor 
One Capitol Square, Ste. 822
Phone: 804.628.2519 
resa.jones@vcuhealth.org

Juan Lu Juan Lu, PhD, MPH, MD
Assistant Professor
One Capitol Square, Ste. 826 
Phone: 804.828.9786 
juan.lu@vcuhealth.org

Dr. Masho photo Saba W. Masho, MD, MPH, DrPH 
Associate Professor 
Graduate Program Director
One Capitol Square, Ste. 821 
Phone: 804.628.2509

Elizabeth C. Prom-Wormley, Ph.D., MPH

‌Elizabeth Prom-Wormley, PhD, MPH 
Assistant Professor
One Capitol Square, Ste. 820
Phone: 804.828.8154
elizabeth.prom-wormley@vcuhealth.org

‌Shawnita M. Sealy-Jefferson, Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
One Capitol Square, Ste. 818
Phone: 804-628-4058
Shawnita.SealyJefferson@vcuhealth.org

Dr. Zimmerman photo

Emily Zimmerman, PhD 
Associate Professor 
One Capitol Square, Ste 5035
Phone: 804.628.2462 
emily.zimmerman@vcuhealth.org